4x Koshi Chimes Earth, Water, Fire & Air complete set of windchimes

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$234.00

Special Price US$189.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Amazing chimes! Showish shipping Review by Grace
Quality
Price
Value
The Chimes are beautiful! I love them! I use them in my sound therapy practice and everyone loves them! Thank you for the lovely Chimes :-) (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Great addition to our sound sanctuary Review by Vicki
Value
Quality
Price
Beautifully made! (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Like very much Review by C
Quality
Price
Value
I very much like the chimes! I ordered all 4 and I like the difference in the tone from one to another.I am gifting them to family members and I know they will enjoy them!!Thank you very much.Sincerely,C (Posted on 5/26/2019)
Fantastic Review by Meg
Quality
Price
Value
The chimes are so soothing. They are truly musical instruments. I bought them for all my favorite friends and family. I love the sound, it makes you wonder where the music is coming from, when you close your eyes. One of my most treasured purchases. (Posted on 5/26/2019)
Beautiful and clear Review by Krista
Quality
Price
Value
I bought the set of 4 chimes. They are so beautiful to play individually as well as together. I’ve incorporated into my sound healing sessions! (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Simply magical Review by Mojo
Value
Quality
Price
These chimes are the most meditative and beautiful sounding you will ever hear. (Posted on 5/12/2019)
Lovely sound! Review by Nancy
Quality
Price
Value
I’d experienced these during a healing I received and was happy to find out where to obtain them. I purchased the set of four. Lovely, healing sounds in various forms from all four. I’m delighted to have them and just ordered another full set for a friend’s birthday. (Posted on 5/4/2019)
Love Review by Love
Quality
Price
Value
I heard these chimes during a meditation while on a retreat in Bali . The sounds are so serene and relaxing. I got the name from my friend and ordered them as soon as I got home. They arrived quickly. I find myself randomly picking one up and listening to the beautiful sound they make :) (Posted on 5/4/2019)
Quality chimes priced right. Review by Peggy K
Quality
Price
Value
I appreciate the clear pure quality of these chimes that produce such a unique sound. (Posted on 5/4/2019)
Very special Review by Nancy
Price
Value
Quality
I first heard these chimes in a yoga class and was captivated. The sound is gentle and soothing and different with each chime. I ordered the set of four and was surprised and pleased that they arrived so quickly. I was intending to give them separately as gifts but I'll need to order more to do that. Very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 5/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 118 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 4x Koshi Chimes Earth, Water, Fire & Air complete set of windchimes
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top