4x Koshi Chimes Earth, Water, Fire & Air complete set of windchimes

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$234.00

Special Price US$189.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Worth every penny Review by Priya
Quality
Price
Value
I love them. They allow me to connect to the angelic realm. They make my life a better one.
(Posted on 2/18/2019)
wonderful! Review by Barbie
Quality
Price
Value
These are wonderful ! I never wanted to have chimes around me before - these beautiful tones changed my mind and enrich my soul. (Posted on 1/27/2019)
Sacred! Review by Ra in Wisconsin
Quality
Price
Value
I just love the amazing sound of these chimes! Tuned so nicely. They each produce their own sacred sound. Love them! (Posted on 1/19/2019)
Very special chimes Review by Moon unit
Quality
Price
Value
I was going to buy just the water chime but couldn’t resist the discount for all four chimes. They are all so unique and gorgeous. Bought them as a special family gift and my husband (who is a hobbyist musician) and children also love them. (Posted on 1/19/2019)
Great present Review by Lynn
Value
Quality
Price
Bought all four for a best friend. She is now requesting an eternal breeze for the chimes. She loves them (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Loving my chimes! Review by Lindsay
Value
Quality
Price
My friend has had these chimes for years and I wanted to get my own. I searched for about a year looking pricing and finally settled on the purchase from Gaia. They were well packaged. Each chime individually packaged in its own box with a clear explanation of what each chime is for. I love the tone and energy that comes from all of these chimes. I’ve only had them a few weeks but I’ve already gotten a lot of us out of them. (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Beautiful chimes Review by Golden
Price
Value
Quality
The Koshi Chimes are beautiful and their sound is amazing. Gaia Chimes has the best price I found. I swing them around my guests' heads any time I have company and everyone loves the gorgeous sound. (Posted on 1/13/2019)
I love these Chimes! Review by Maya
Quality
Price
Value
My absolute favourite wedding present. Also, great for calming yourself at any moment. (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Wonderful chimes Review by Monica
Value
Quality
Price
I love this set of chimes. They are great quality, beautiful to look at and the sound is transporting and deeply healing. Thank you! (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Magical Review by Merry
Quality
Price
Value
I sent these Koshi chimes as a gift to close friends. Although I don’t get to experience their magic on a regular basis, they have shared musical videos with me and are thoroughly enjoying them. As soon as I figure out how to set them up in my home so that my cats aren’t serenading me constantly, I will be buying a set for myself. I am a Reiki Master and I think they would be an excellent addition to my practice. (Posted on 1/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 4x Koshi Chimes Earth, Water, Fire & Air complete set of windchimes
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top