4x Koshi Chimes Earth, Water, Fire & Air complete set of windchimes

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$234.00

Special Price US$189.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
So happy with my purchase Review by BlissAyurYoga
Value
Quality
Price
I discovered the koshi chimes at a crystal sound bath event and I fell in love with the soothing sound.
I purchased the 4 elements koshi chimes and will be using them for my healing crystal sound bath event.
The sound is so pure.
When I am not using them for my practice I hang them in my bedroom by the french door and I enjoy them even more.
I find the sound so pure! (Posted on 3/28/2019)
Pure magic Review by Anonymous
Value
Quality
Price
Chimes arrived quickly and well packaged. They sound absolutely Divine. Would highly recommend, especially for healing arts. (Posted on 3/25/2019)
great quality and sound Review by Anna
Quality
Price
Value
Been wanting those forever. And so happy that you can get four of them cheaper than just one by one. The sound is like from a fairy tale. Thank you for this product! Makes life sound great (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Magnificent sounds Review by Yogairl
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered the 4 set chimes. I am extremely pleased with the sound, quality and price for this set. They arrived in secure packaging and delivery was as expected. (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Inspiratonal and Soothing! Review by Anne
Quality
Price
Value
The first time I heard of the chimes was when my daughter requested them for her birthday.
I am so glad she did; otherwise I may never had the pleasure of hearing the beautiful sound they each make.
They provide awesome, inspirational background "music" during meditation.

I love the simple design as well- enhancing rather than distracting from the sound. (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Excellent Chimes/Fast Shipping Review by Daisy's Mom
Value
Quality
Price
Love these chimes. Had a hard time choosing just one -- I'm glad I bought all four. Fun to play each one gently into playing then next. So relaxing.
Excellent price, fast service. Thank you! (Posted on 3/25/2019)
4X Koshi Wind Chimes Earth Water Fire Air Review by JohnG
Value
Quality
Price
I had never even heard of Koshi chimes until about a month ago when we visited some friends in Arizona.
We have always enjoyed hearing our older chimes as the wind kicked up outside of our home in the mountains.

But the tones of the Koshi chimes at our friends' home were unlike any we had previously heard or owned.
I have very little musical training, but the sounds of the Koshi's are almost like a musical arrangement, in perfect harmony.
Just having one of the chimes would have been quite enough, but to hear all four of them engaged at the same time is akin to a state of meditation, having a noticeable calming effect.

I will say this: we all have purchased things that seemed to be a good idea at the time, only to realize years later that it probably wasn't as great of an idea as was thought originally.
But I would find it difficult to believe that anyone would regret purchasing one, two, three or the entire set of four, of these chimes.

And I don't take the time to write a review on anything except about once every three years or so I'm now finished writing any reviews until about 2022.

(Posted on 3/24/2019)
Love at first tone Review by Tess
Value
Quality
Price
Got the set... exquisite chimes! SO very happy with this purchase! (Posted on 3/24/2019)
Excellent! Review by Kathy
Quality
Price
Value
excellent product
fast delivery (Posted on 3/24/2019)
So Happy With Our Windchimes! Review by Jenny
Value
Quality
Price
We ordered the set of 4....They arrived quickly and in great condition. Beautiful Chimes! (Posted on 3/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 4x Koshi Chimes Earth, Water, Fire & Air complete set of windchimes
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Back to top