Set of 4 Koshi Chimes Earth, Water, Fire & Air. Terra, Aria, Aqua, Ignis. Gaiachimes Wind

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$234.00

Special Price US$189.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 153 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Sweet Sounds Review by Jodi
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely lovely chimes. They are so sweet. (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Excellent Review by Suzeyque
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent sounds from all chimes.
We sometimes play individually other times all together all are very beautiful (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Heavenly Review by Frannie
Quality
Price
Value
I had ordered a single chime and loved it so much that I then bought the whole set. The set came quickly, packaged well and I love the chimes. I’m excited to use them in my healing music practice. Recommend this site. (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Awesome product. Review by JJ
Value
Quality
Price
These chimes added a beautiful new dimension to my Sonic Meditations. I can sit and play these for an hour without realizing. The tone is just wonderful. Great value. Quality product (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Truly works of Art Review by B
Quality
Price
Value
I gifted the Koshi chimes to my friends as a wedding gift and we all sat in awe and bathed in the beauty of their vibration and they opened them and heard their music for the first time!

The music these chimes create is breathtaking and transcendent and their simple, elegant bamboo design is so lovely aesthetically as well.

I recommend searching youtube for Koshi Chimes to hear them for yourself if you haven’t. They are not ordinary windchimes but truly works of art.

Having all 4 chimes sing at once feels like magic and really captures the harmony of the 4 elements! This is the best deal I found for a set of all four. Thank you Koshi Chimes and thank you Gaia Chimes! (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Love the tones Review by Suzy
Quality
Price
Value
Hang these inside by a breeze from a fan or by an open door where wind blows through. Soothing tones. You can also play these yourself as instruments. (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Beautifully made and wonderful sounds Review by Soundchild
Value
Quality
Price
These chimes are simply beautiful. The delicacy of the materials, the individual sounds and the perfection of every single note.
When playing them it can be quite meditative.
Yes they are quite pricey but you really do get what you pay for. I couldn't be more happy with them and do have my favourites although it does sometimes change with my mood. I use them along side crystal singing bowls and they go together beautifully.
(Posted on 9/7/2019)
Really Nice! Review by Crayon
Quality
Price
Value
The chimes look and sound beautiful. I had an issue with tracking the shipment and Customer Service was great at getting right back to me. Shipping took some time but it was worth the wait. (Posted on 8/30/2019)
I’ve wanted these chimes for years! So glad to have my own set! Review by Sound bath chimes
Quality
Price
Value
Such delightful sounds :)
I was only disappointed w the packaging, which was poorly done, although the chimes were in tact upon arrival. (Posted on 8/27/2019)
So happy with my choice Review by Dora
Quality
Price
Value
First I got them before I expected, second they emanate a lovely soothing sound and third they have been so helpful in my healing sound baths. Loving my koshi chimes. (Posted on 8/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 153 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Set of 4 Koshi Chimes Earth, Water, Fire & Air. Terra, Aria, Aqua, Ignis. Gaiachimes Wind
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top