Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Amazing chime Review by Monce
Price
Value
Quality
Sounds beautiful. Made with quality. Must have!!! (Posted on 9/14/2018)
so happy with my pruchase Review by jbird
Price
Value
Quality
I LOVE the sound, just what I had hoped (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Sounds like mine former one from Hawaii Review by Cotton
Quality
Price
Value
This sounds like no other. It has a outer wood cylinder. It makes it sound soft. It sounds just like one from Hawaii that I dearly wanted to replace. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
I just love the sounds from the chimes and I use it all the in my Sound Healing workshops Review by Elaine
Quality
Price
Value
I just love the sounds from the chimes and I use it all the in my Sound Healing workshops (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Amazing ! Review by Earnest
Value
Quality
Price
These chimes are a work of art. So simple and beautiful- the sound is healing. I love my koshi chimes (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Simply the best Review by Mr Fusion
Quality
Price
Value
About two years ago I went to a sound bath and the person leading the event had a Koshi Chime and I fell in love with the sound. I immediately purchased a full set for myself to use in my sound healing and yoga practice. I recently purchased another (Aqua Koshi Chimes) for my yoga teacher (they make beautiful thoughtful gifts) and I actually purchased a wood burning kit from my local hobby shop and etched her yoga studio logo on the Koshi chime. It came out beautifully and she loved it. I plan on giving them to everyone as gifts from now on as it it the perfect size, color, and everyone loves Koshi Chimes! Thank you for making such a wonderful product! It truly is the most beautiful peaceful sound I have ever heard. <3 (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Gift for yoga mentor Review by Holly
Quality
Price
Value
The chimes are quite pricey but so beautifully crafted and the sound is delightful. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Beautiful chimes Review by Berni
Value
Quality
Price
I first fell in love with these chimes in a sound healing workshop with singing bowls. As we were all enjoying the practioner’s use of the instruments, I had to open my eyes to see where the lovely tinkling sound was coming from. I was totally amused to see that it was coming from a little wind chime. I had never imagined it being used in such a way that he was using it, but it resonated with me.
The chime itself is created so uniquely, and made with great quality. The company sent it quickly, and packaged it very well. You can tell that this company cares a great deal about their products. When I was searching where to buy the chimes, I was pleasantly surprised that the price was very fair. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
love them! Review by TR
Value
Quality
Price
such a beautiful sound that instantly clears the mind of noise pollution and allows you to reset, amazing value (Posted on 9/13/2018)
Magical sound Review by Magical
Value
Quality
Price
Love this chime. Heard it in a meditation class and had to buy. When I hear it it makes me smile. (Posted on 9/13/2018)

Items 31 to 40 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating 
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top