Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great place Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value
Just received the chime and it was perfect, arriving real soon after the order.
Richard
(Posted on 3/25/2019)
LOVE THEM Review by Amy
Quality
Price
Value
I use my Air chimes in my breathwork classes. A lovely way to end the work. I adore them. Wish I had the whole set.
(Posted on 3/25/2019)
Beautiful Review by Amy
Quality
Price
Value
I use these in my healing work and my clients love them. Beautifully made and such a lovely sound. (Posted on 2/24/2019)
Inspiring Review by Hope
Quality
Price
Value
I first heard these beautiful indoor chimes in a yoga class and they were so inspiring that I knew I needed one for my son. He is a thoughtful, calm mental health counselor and I expect the sweet sound of these chimes will bring a quiet space for those he plays them for and enjoyment for him. I wish I could buy them all--the price is right, but too much for me to buy all of them at once. I love that the site has recordings of each of the chimes. (Posted on 2/24/2019)
Easy, Economical, Efficient Review by Chimes
Quality
Price
Value
Authentic Koshi chimes. Lovely tones. Best online price I found whether buying a single chime or the set of four (I have purchased both~ set for myself, single for gift). Good follow up by Gaia. Received purchase quite quickly considering second purchase was during "Christmas rush". (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Gentle Music Chime Review by Sweetwater
Quality
Price
Value
This wind chime was all that I had hoped. It was beautifully crafted and chimed the sweetest sound ever. I purchased this as a gift for a friend . She loves to read outside in her garden and I know this chime will bring her so much joy. (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Great chime! Review by Em Jay
Quality
Price
Value
I've been wanting one of these chimes for a few years now. Thank you Gaiachimes.com (Posted on 11/8/2018)
Great Koshi chime Review by Sophia
Value
Quality
Price
These chimes are wonderful and bring much good and positive energy into my zen house. Thank you. (Posted on 9/29/2018)
5 Stars Review by Jeanne
Quality
Price
Value
After several emails and then scurrying around the post office they finally found my package. Of course it is absolutely - 5+ stars. I have 3 of my own and this one is a gift for my daughter. Thanks so much

Jeanne

P. S. Have a joyous day! (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Wonderful sounds! Review by Sjenki
Price
Value
Quality
Bought one for myself after seeing them in Hawaii, and then got this one for my daughter for her birthday. The sounds are amazing! (Posted on 9/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top