Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy, Economical, Efficient Review by Chimes
Quality
Price
Value
Authentic Koshi chimes. Lovely tones. Best online price I found whether buying a single chime or the set of four (I have purchased both~ set for myself, single for gift). Good follow up by Gaia. Received purchase quite quickly considering second purchase was during "Christmas rush". (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Gentle Music Chime Review by Sweetwater
Quality
Price
Value
This wind chime was all that I had hoped. It was beautifully crafted and chimed the sweetest sound ever. I purchased this as a gift for a friend . She loves to read outside in her garden and I know this chime will bring her so much joy. (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Great chime! Review by Em Jay
Quality
Price
Value
I've been wanting one of these chimes for a few years now. Thank you Gaiachimes.com (Posted on 11/8/2018)
Great Koshi chime Review by Sophia
Value
Quality
Price
These chimes are wonderful and bring much good and positive energy into my zen house. Thank you. (Posted on 9/29/2018)
5 Stars Review by Jeanne
Quality
Price
Value
After several emails and then scurrying around the post office they finally found my package. Of course it is absolutely - 5+ stars. I have 3 of my own and this one is a gift for my daughter. Thanks so much

Jeanne

P. S. Have a joyous day! (Posted on 9/26/2018)
Wonderful sounds! Review by Sjenki
Price
Value
Quality
Bought one for myself after seeing them in Hawaii, and then got this one for my daughter for her birthday. The sounds are amazing! (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Yes! Buy it! Review by Andi
Quality
Price
Value
I first heard these chimes at my yoga class. Our instructor walked around the room ringing one at a time. I was really drawn to the air chime. It speaks to my heart. It hangs in my writing room where the wind can catch it to inspire me. (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Enchanting! Review by CGW
Price
Value
Quality
I bought the chimes as a gift for my niece after we had experienced them at a sound healing. So calming and lovely. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Angelic sound Review by Soisic
Quality
Price
Value
Angelic sound...guides you to heaven... (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Low /gentle peaceful as not to disturb neibors Review by Miriam
Quality
Price
Value
Good service /fast delivery nice workmanship (Posted on 9/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top