Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Beautiful & soothing Review by AnonymousNYC
Quality
Price
Value
I LOVE these chimes! AIR is my favorite and I gave one to a friend of mine on her birthday. She loved it so much that she wants them all, and so I recommended this site. If I need another one, I’ll buy from Gaiachimes again. :-) (Posted on 11/10/2019)
Beautiful Review by Allie
Value
Quality
Price
Love the chimes, they are beautiful to look at and listen to. (Posted on 9/24/2019)
delightful chimes Review by diannthus
Quality
Price
Value
They are purely musical. Little piece of art. It would be very nice if next to the Koshi name in the same lovely printing it said the name of the element. Fortunately I saw a previous review which said hers got ruined outside. So some general care instructions as to how to weather proof or not recommended for outside should be included. (Posted on 7/20/2019)
These are so great , they just sound beautiful when the breeze starts to get them moving and they take up such little room and they fit in so well with all my hanging baskets . I give them a 10+ Review by Nana K
Quality
Price
Value
These chimes are just perfect , I have been looking for chimes they had a soft soothing sound and not that loud boing bong that my other chimes have . I mean we had to tie our others when it became real windy because they were evtremely loud . These are great , love them , worth every penny . For a while I thought they'd never get here but for coming from such a far distance it wasn't that long I was just a little impatient I guess . But awesome chimes for sure (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Marvelous Chimes Review by Gloria
Quality
Price
Value
These chimes brought a "wow" when my daughter opened the box. They were sent as a gift to her. They are beautiful in every way..the workmanship, the soothing sound, the peace they bring. Thank you. They are perfect (Posted on 5/27/2019)
Excellence Review by Mara
Quality
Price
Value
It took me almost two months to get one but the koshi is perfect and the sound is amazing. Thanks (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Sound is so pretty Review by Lynn
Quality
Price
Value
Not your typical wind chime. Very pretty, well made and the sound is subtle and beautiful. (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Chimes Review by PABLOMERSEY
Quality
Price
Value
I bought the chime for my daughter as she has her own girl band based on eco and earth songs she writes. She loves this as she has it hung and uses it as part of the life sounds. Great item love it (Posted on 5/5/2019)
Great place Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value
Just received the chime and it was perfect, arriving real soon after the order.
Richard
(Posted on 3/25/2019)
LOVE THEM Review by Amy
Quality
Price
Value
I use my Air chimes in my breathwork classes. A lovely way to end the work. I adore them. Wish I had the whole set.
(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top