Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Sounds exactly as it's described Review by Beautiful
Value
Quality
Price
Looks and sounds just as the images and recordings reflected. One little tiny suggestion, it would be great if you offered a rack that supports all 4 chimes. (Posted on 1/19/2020)
Great chime Review by LA
Quality
Price
Value
Beautiful sound (Posted on 1/15/2020)
enchanted chimes Review by fairy bells
Price
Value
Quality
These chimes are truly from the Fairy Kingdom. I play them for myself and my patients and they take us to a different realm. I love the music and the quality, really surpasses any other chimes I have found. I want the whole set! (Posted on 1/12/2020)
A Wonderful Gift for a Wonderful Friend Review by JO
Value
Quality
Price
This Aria chime was a gift for a friend who just loves the sound of wind chimes (don't we all) and has more conventional chimes placed all around her property. When she heard the Aria however, a number of the existing ones had to move to storage in the garage. I've no doubt her others will be replaced as well by more Koshi chimes. Excellent tones and quality! (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Beautiful Review by BrandyJ
Value
Quality
Price
So handy to be able to hear the chimes before purchase. I received my chime swiftly and securely packaged. It was very competitively priced. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Amazing Review by Wong
Quality
Price
Value
I have the whole set - absolutely beautiful (Posted on 12/14/2019)
Beautiful Review by Julie
Value
Quality
Price
Received my chimes for my sister for her Christmas. They are beautiful. I myself would like to have the whole set. Would be nice if they printed the element on the chime itself. Might think about selling as a set to at a reasonable price. Thanks again. Will order again. (Posted on 12/13/2019)
Beautiful & soothing Review by AnonymousNYC
Quality
Price
Value
I LOVE these chimes! AIR is my favorite and I gave one to a friend of mine on her birthday. She loved it so much that she wants them all, and so I recommended this site. If I need another one, I’ll buy from Gaiachimes again. :-) (Posted on 11/10/2019)
Beautiful Review by Allie
Value
Quality
Price
Love the chimes, they are beautiful to look at and listen to. (Posted on 9/24/2019)
delightful chimes Review by diannthus
Quality
Price
Value
They are purely musical. Little piece of art. It would be very nice if next to the Koshi name in the same lovely printing it said the name of the element. Fortunately I saw a previous review which said hers got ruined outside. So some general care instructions as to how to weather proof or not recommended for outside should be included. (Posted on 7/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating 
    Price
    Value
    Quality

Back to top