Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 29 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Angelic sound Review by Soisic
Quality
Price
Value
Angelic sound...guides you to heaven... (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Low /gentle peaceful as not to disturb neibors Review by Miriam
Quality
Price
Value
Good service /fast delivery nice workmanship (Posted on 9/14/2018)
I'm comforted by this soft, sweet sound. Review by CM
Quality
Price
Value
The first time I heard these chimes I was receiving a reiki session and Terry used the chimes to walk around the table while they softly sang to me. I IMMEDIATELY knew I had to have this magical experience in my home. I hung the chime in my BR and have a ceiling fan so they so very softly chime to me as I drift to sleep and during the night. I can't tell you how comforting this is to me - reminding me that there is so much more than we know. My good friend passed a few days ago and the chimes seemed to draw my attention more last night. Hmmmmm..... (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Magical wind Chimes Review by Maven
Quality
Price
Value
Hearing these wind chimes inspires calmness and joy. I hung them right outside my bedroom window and I literally smile when I hear their soothing tone. They are beautifully made and once you have one you will want all four!!~~ (Posted on 9/14/2018)
beautifully crafted and priced Review by dr h yogini
Quality
Price
Value
These chimes are outstanding ... and a good value for the craft and workmanship. I was very surprised at how quickly they arrived. I will order more as gifts. Thank you for a great product! (Posted on 9/13/2018)
Beautiful Sound Review by Kir
Quality
Price
Value
These chimes have the most heavenly sound. Every time I play them for clients (I'm a body worker) people comment on how beautiful they are and how restful they make them feel. This is my second chime. I have one for my office and now one for my home. (Posted on 9/13/2018)
Great product Review by Nsbjohnny
Value
Quality
Price
Amazing musical instrument. Play in purchasing the other three chimes!!!!! (Posted on 9/13/2018)
Right Tone for sound healing Review by Shantis Yoga
Value
Quality
Price
We use the Aria Tone in our sound healing sessions and it works fantastic.
Our clients are very happy. (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Nice wind chimes Review by Jane
Quality
Price
Value
Very nice wind chimes, they will make a beautiful Christmas present for my kids. (Posted on 11/12/2017)

Items 21 to 29 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aria Air
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating 
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top