Koshi Chime Melody Ignis Fire

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Gift Review by Joe
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this as a gift for my wife, and she loves it. The sound is great, and the look is very classy and understated. Good stuff, all in all. (Posted on 1/15/2020)
Gaiachimes Review by Zzanna
Value
Quality
Price
Great service. Love the gentle musical sound of the chimes. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
mesmerizing Review by gb
Value
Quality
Price
My new chime hangs from a lamp beside my chair. Its soothing tones bring calm and focus when I gently ask of it. A new friend on a lonely day. Clear and earnest, centering and pure.

This chime does not respond to the breeze from the open door, I only wish It could be hung outdoors to sing at its own will. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Beautiful addition to our home Review by Jo
Value
Quality
Price
Lovely soothing sound - can't wait for a summer breeze through the window - thanks so much. Thoroughly recommend (Posted on 1/10/2020)
We all love the chimes Review by Snorkey
Value
Quality
Price
Even the neighbor love the sound, so peaceful (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Koshi Chimes Review by Pammy-D
Value
Quality
Price
These are perfect: such gentle, pure notes creating peaceful atmosphere. If you want a little magic in your day, there is nothing better than these chimes (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Sound Review by TJ
Quality
Price
Value
I loved how it sounded when I heard it online and thought that's what I'd hear after purchasing it. Not the case. It sounds beautiful when it makes sounds, but is not at all responsive to the wind like an ordinary wind chime. Even on a windy day like today I rarely and barely hear it. Something to fo with the design I guess. Also, the wooden piece that hangs down is developing mold spots so eventually it will rot away. I think is way overpriced to have these kinds of issues. (Posted on 11/13/2019)
Love The Wind Chime Review by F.P.
Price
Value
Quality
The wind chime is beautifully made & finished, it's melody is enchanting - my 7 month year old daughter is enraptured by it. (Posted on 10/13/2019)
perfect shipment Review by Michi
Price
Value
Quality
Good product perfect shipment (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Enchanting Review by Stretchy
Value
Quality
Price
I came across these wind chimes at yoga and was immediately intrigued and enchanted.
I bought Fire and enjoy my outdoor area so much more with their gentle tunes.
Utterly relaxing and l plan to buy Water in the coming months.
Can't recommend them highly enough.
Beautifully made they are a delightful addition to my home. (Posted on 8/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Ignis Fire
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating 
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top