Koshi Chime Melody Ignis Fire

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Sound Review by TJ
Quality
Price
Value
I loved how it sounded when I heard it online and thought that's what I'd hear after purchasing it. Not the case. It sounds beautiful when it makes sounds, but is not at all responsive to the wind like an ordinary wind chime. Even on a windy day like today I rarely and barely hear it. Something to fo with the design I guess. Also, the wooden piece that hangs down is developing mold spots so eventually it will rot away. I think is way overpriced to have these kinds of issues. (Posted on 11/13/2019)
Love The Wind Chime Review by F.P.
Price
Value
Quality
The wind chime is beautifully made & finished, it's melody is enchanting - my 7 month year old daughter is enraptured by it. (Posted on 10/13/2019)
perfect shipment Review by Michi
Price
Value
Quality
Good product perfect shipment (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Enchanting Review by Stretchy
Value
Quality
Price
I came across these wind chimes at yoga and was immediately intrigued and enchanted.
I bought Fire and enjoy my outdoor area so much more with their gentle tunes.
Utterly relaxing and l plan to buy Water in the coming months.
Can't recommend them highly enough.
Beautifully made they are a delightful addition to my home. (Posted on 8/12/2019)
Perfect Review by K
Value
Quality
Price
I get so many compliments for the sound of this chime, love it! (Posted on 7/13/2019)
Lovely Review by KatieG
Quality
Price
Value
I first heard these chimes in a yoga class and loved the sound.
A nice respite from the daily grind and grim world news. (Posted on 4/26/2019)
magical! Review by Genie
Value
Quality
Price
I lost a chime some time ago . . . glad I found this site so I was able to replace it and complete the set; these chimes are amazing. I use them as part of my meditation classes and also for myself very evening before bed. I love them! (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Impressive Review by SRelon
Value
Quality
Price
I absolutely love these chimes! First found out they existed at a local yoga studio and ordered them before I even left the studio. Beautiful soothing sound. Very impressed! (Posted on 1/19/2019)
Good Review by Ignis
Value
Quality
Price
Lovely sound! Beautifully crafted. (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Beautiful sound Review by Charlotte
Quality
Price
Value
These chimes are beautiful in appearance and sound. I have all four elements and they are perfectly tuned to complement each other. One thing to note, I find that they aren't really great as "wind" chimes. The glass bead that hits the chimes is enclosed within the wood cylinder, so everything tends to sway together, rather than in opposition. I use them more like instruments - holding them at the base of the hanging cord where it meets the wood cylinder and swinging them by hand. It is glorious. I love them so much. Thank you (Posted on 10/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Ignis Fire
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top