Koshi Chime Melody Ignis Fire

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lovely Review by KatieG
Quality
Price
Value
I first heard these chimes in a yoga class and loved the sound.
A nice respite from the daily grind and grim world news. (Posted on 4/26/2019)
magical! Review by Genie
Value
Quality
Price
I lost a chime some time ago . . . glad I found this site so I was able to replace it and complete the set; these chimes are amazing. I use them as part of my meditation classes and also for myself very evening before bed. I love them! (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Impressive Review by SRelon
Value
Quality
Price
I absolutely love these chimes! First found out they existed at a local yoga studio and ordered them before I even left the studio. Beautiful soothing sound. Very impressed! (Posted on 1/19/2019)
Good Review by Ignis
Value
Quality
Price
Lovely sound! Beautifully crafted. (Posted on 12/13/2018)
Beautiful sound Review by Charlotte
Quality
Price
Value
These chimes are beautiful in appearance and sound. I have all four elements and they are perfectly tuned to complement each other. One thing to note, I find that they aren't really great as "wind" chimes. The glass bead that hits the chimes is enclosed within the wood cylinder, so everything tends to sway together, rather than in opposition. I use them more like instruments - holding them at the base of the hanging cord where it meets the wood cylinder and swinging them by hand. It is glorious. I love them so much. Thank you (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Nice Chime! Review by BTV
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent Chime. Just that the price is too high. (Posted on 9/18/2018)
fairy bells Review by Karen
Value
Quality
Price
The first time I heard these bells play I thought of fairies. The chimes have a soft musical sound. I love them (Posted on 9/15/2018)
No complaints Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Product was exactly as described, arrived without problem and sounds beautiful. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Beautiful sound Review by Tana
Quality
Price
Value
I use it during relaxation in Yoga class, everyone loves it and many have ordered their own (Posted on 9/14/2018)
DELIGHTED Review by Happy
Price
Value
Quality
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE SPEED OF THE DELIVERY. THE CHIME ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION AND HAS A SOFT, GENTLE AND BALANCING QUALITY! (Posted on 9/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Ignis Fire
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top