Koshi Chime Melody Ignis Fire

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Chime! Review by BTV
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent Chime. Just that the price is too high. (Posted on 9/18/2018)
fairy bells Review by Karen
Value
Quality
Price
The first time I heard these bells play I thought of fairies. The chimes have a soft musical sound. I love them (Posted on 9/15/2018)
No complaints Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Product was exactly as described, arrived without problem and sounds beautiful. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Beautiful sound Review by Tana
Quality
Price
Value
I use it during relaxation in Yoga class, everyone loves it and many have ordered their own (Posted on 9/14/2018)
DELIGHTED Review by Happy
Price
Value
Quality
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE SPEED OF THE DELIVERY. THE CHIME ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION AND HAS A SOFT, GENTLE AND BALANCING QUALITY! (Posted on 9/14/2018)
They are beautiful Review by Tawn
Quality
Price
Value
They are beautiful and the quality is good. I feel they are overpriced. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Beautiful chime! Review by Patty
Quality
Price
Value
Love this delicate, tinkling sound! I use it for yoga class and have gotten many compliments. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Love this chime! Review by Patty
Quality
Price
Value
Such a beautiful, tinkling sound. I use for yoga class and have gotten many compliments. (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Pleasantly surprised Review by Tatjana Namikowa
Value
Quality
Price
A well crafted wind chime, makes a perfect present. (Posted on 11/28/2017)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Ignis Fire
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating 
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top