Koshi Chime Melody Terra Earth

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very nice but I wish they were louder and chimed more readily. Review by Kate
Price
Value
Quality
These are beautifully crafted and beautifully sounding chimes. I only wish they were a bit louder and it seems it takes a strong wind to get them to chime... (Posted on 1/13/2020)
You can’t help love these chimes. Review by Angela
Price
Value
Quality
Recently bought one for my son and family after having my own for over a year.
Gorgeous sounds, lasts well despite being outside under cover. Does make a very special gift. Lovely. (Posted on 1/12/2020)
Love it! Review by Pamela
Value
Quality
Price
I love this windchime....it is so unique! Only problem was with shipping. Ordered on 12/08 and received 01/06. Shipping label had wrong city listed. My post office took care of things. I will be ordering the other three windchimes in the set! (Posted on 1/11/2020)
Happy happy Review by Maggiepo
Value
Quality
Price
Beautiful tone. Very impressed with delivery time as the order was close to Christmas. Goal to complete a set of four. (Posted on 1/11/2020)
Quality of a Musical Instrument Review by Gerry
Value
Quality
Price
I couldn't recommend the Koshi wind chime highly enough. It's crafted like a musical instrument, and it's gentle vibrating tones make true music. The chime's sound is therefore unobtrusive, relaxing and uplifting. It looks great and is made from quality materials and reasonable priced. I bought the Earth chime and love it. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Excellent! Review by D Maria
Quality
Price
Value
Fantastic product, sounds beauitful. It arrived promptly and is great quality. Very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Received as a gift Review by pete
Price
Value
Quality
Beautiful object and the sound is wonderful. Our grandchildren love it too - looking forward to some warmer weather so we can have doors open and have it played by the sind. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Love it , peaceful! Review by JoJo
Quality
Price
Value
Have already purchased 2of them ....and may still get another (Posted on 11/12/2019)
Perfect Review by Chan
Quality
Price
Value
The chimes I got are wonderful, they sound beautiful and are brilliant quality. I can’t wait to buy more to add to my collection. (Posted on 10/13/2019)
It is wonderful Review by Beautiful
Value
Quality
Price
I received the earth chime yesterday and it does indeed make beautiful music . (Posted on 8/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Terra Earth
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating 
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top