Koshi Chime Melody Terra Earth

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Beautiful chime! Review by jk
Value
Quality
Price
Quality made, beautiful sounding chime. Compact as well. The sounds is amazing. Love it! (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Fairies.... Review by circleseeker
Value
Quality
Price
I love this chime so much. It makes me feel happy and my dog loves it too!!! (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Pure magic Review by Angela
Quality
Price
Value
This is my second Koshi chime, and the deeper tone of the Terra compliments the Aqua chime so divinely. These chimes are pure magic, and captivate everyone who experiences them. Swift shipping and excellent quality... I have turned many others onto these chimes! They are like nothing else in the world of chimes. (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Love these products Review by Nel
Price
Value
Quality
Love my new wind chimes! Gorgeous in their simplicity yet beautifully crafted. And the beautiful, calming tones make me wish the wind blew more often.

I plan to order more as holiday gifts. (Posted on 10/5/2018)
Beautiful little chime Review by La
Quality
Price
Value
This wind chime has the most beautiful tones. Very unique sounds, much less tinney sounding than traditional chimes.
Almost ethereal! (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Amazing! Review by Earnest
Value
Quality
Price
Can’t wait to get the Ignis and Aria-So far I have Aqua and Terra.
They’re so smooth and lovely...
I fully recommend these for sound healing or for the home. Thanks Gaiachimes! (Posted on 9/14/2018)
excellent quality Review by Nana
Quality
Price
Value
This is the second chime I have ordered from you and I absolutely love them both! The chimes are angelic and beautifully crafted. Thank you so very much. I'm sure I will order again. These make great gifts too! (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Highly Recommend! Review by Tracey
Quality
Price
Value
Koshi wind chimes are a treat for the senses. I enjoy the look and the feel of the beautifully crafted bamboo exterior, and the sounds are incredibly soothing. So elegant in their simplicity.
Customer support was very attentive when I inquired about delivery. My order arrived promptly.
I plan to order more as they would be a perfect gift for any occasion. (Posted on 6/13/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Terra Earth
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top