Koshi Chime Melody Terra Earth

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It is wonderful Review by Beautiful
Value
Quality
Price
I received the earth chime yesterday and it does indeed make beautiful music . (Posted on 8/20/2019)
They are wonderful Review by Beautiful
Value
Quality
Price
I have the earth chime and it has a beautiful sound. I like it very much (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Serene Chime Review by VJS
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this as a gift. Our friends are very happy with this chime. I am glad I chose this for them. (Posted on 8/19/2019)
Excellent Review by Bear guitars
Quality
Price
Value
Lovely wind chime, creates a peaceful tuneful sound, but more in the background, unlike some which overpower.

(Posted on 8/11/2019)
Earlthy sound Review by Love Thy Health
Quality
Price
Value
I bought the Earth chime for our immersion retreat. It has the most gentle and soothing sounds. It was received safe in its box. I look forward to my next one. Thank you. Christine x (Posted on 7/14/2019)
magical chime- a great purchase! Review by Kelley
Quality
Price
Value
I have wanted this chime for a while though was concerned about the price. I finally decided to order it to use at a grief retreat and I was not disappointed. The chime arrived in record time and when I pulled it out of the box I knew it was worth every penny. It is simple and elegant and easy to hold and ring with the string attachment. I "doused" children before they walked a labyrinth and the sound helped everyone feel focused and good. The sound is truly amazing-I have rung it every day since it arrived and I am absolutely in love with it! I bought terra and look forward to when I will be able to purchase others. Definitely a great chime! (Posted on 5/15/2019)
Excellent Review by Therese
Value
Quality
Price
I love my chimes. They make me happy whenever I hear them. I've played them for several classes that I teach and the students love them too.
Thank you for the beautiful gift. (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Sounds great Review by Chica
Price
Value
Quality
Well made, and sounds are wonderful!!! (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Excellent! Review by Kimber
Value
Quality
Price
Chimes arrived very quickly and sound exactly like on the site (well, better). VERY happy with this purchase! (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Absolutely beautiful sound! Review by Mel
Value
Quality
Price
Absolutely beautiful sound! I first heard the Koshi chimes at a yoga retreat and fell in love. It is a beautiful chime that simply can’t be replicated without the delicate inner workings of the Koshi. Very pleased!! (Posted on 3/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Terra Earth
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top