Koshi Chime Melody Terra Earth

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
magical chime- a great purchase! Review by Kelley
Quality
Price
Value
I have wanted this chime for a while though was concerned about the price. I finally decided to order it to use at a grief retreat and I was not disappointed. The chime arrived in record time and when I pulled it out of the box I knew it was worth every penny. It is simple and elegant and easy to hold and ring with the string attachment. I "doused" children before they walked a labyrinth and the sound helped everyone feel focused and good. The sound is truly amazing-I have rung it every day since it arrived and I am absolutely in love with it! I bought terra and look forward to when I will be able to purchase others. Definitely a great chime! (Posted on 5/15/2019)
Excellent Review by Therese
Value
Quality
Price
I love my chimes. They make me happy whenever I hear them. I've played them for several classes that I teach and the students love them too.
Thank you for the beautiful gift. (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Sounds great Review by Chica
Price
Value
Quality
Well made, and sounds are wonderful!!! (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Excellent! Review by Kimber
Value
Quality
Price
Chimes arrived very quickly and sound exactly like on the site (well, better). VERY happy with this purchase! (Posted on 3/25/2019)
Absolutely beautiful sound! Review by Mel
Value
Quality
Price
Absolutely beautiful sound! I first heard the Koshi chimes at a yoga retreat and fell in love. It is a beautiful chime that simply can’t be replicated without the delicate inner workings of the Koshi. Very pleased!! (Posted on 3/24/2019)
Couldn't be happier! Review by Toni
Value
Quality
Price
These instruments are divine! The incredible sounds produced are unlike any I have experienced from any source anywhere. My first thought was "This must be a glimpse of what heaven may have in store for us." I purchased both aqua and terra and will be ordering both aria and ignis as well. I don't know when I have been more excited and happy with a purchase of (any kind.) Science recently stated that the ability to experience a state of "awe" is perhaps the most beneficial component of overall wellbeing in our human experience. This is what I feel each time I hear the exquisite sounds emanating from them whether gently "rocked" from side to side or moved in a circular motion, each of which produces distinctly different sounds. (Posted on 3/5/2019)
Beautiful chime! Review by jk
Value
Quality
Price
Quality made, beautiful sounding chime. Compact as well. The sounds is amazing. Love it! (Posted on 12/31/2018)
Fairies.... Review by circleseeker
Value
Quality
Price
I love this chime so much. It makes me feel happy and my dog loves it too!!! (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Pure magic Review by Angela
Quality
Price
Value
This is my second Koshi chime, and the deeper tone of the Terra compliments the Aqua chime so divinely. These chimes are pure magic, and captivate everyone who experiences them. Swift shipping and excellent quality... I have turned many others onto these chimes! They are like nothing else in the world of chimes. (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Love these products Review by Nel
Price
Value
Quality
Love my new wind chimes! Gorgeous in their simplicity yet beautifully crafted. And the beautiful, calming tones make me wish the wind blew more often.

I plan to order more as holiday gifts. (Posted on 10/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Terra Earth
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top