How do I choose a Koshi chime

Koshi chime Zodiac sign
Loading... 2036 view(s)
How do I choose a Koshi chime

You can choose by element:

The Koshis chimes represent the 4 classical elements earth, water, air and fire known from the ancient greek concept. Aether or void mostly don't count as the classical elements. Aether was added later through Aristotle.

Earth, Water, Air and Fire correlate with the four states of matter we know until today by modern science: solid, liquid, gas and plasma.

Ever thought of buying the chime that represents your zodiac sign?

If you like to know which Element your sign is, we give you the overview:

Earth - Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn (Koshi Terra)
Water - Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces (Koshi Aqua)
Air - Gemini, Libra, Aquarius (Koshi Aria)
Fire - Aries, Leo, Sagittarius (Koshi Ignis)

Choose by sound

Simply listen to the sound samples on our site (below the description) and choose the chime you like most.

Sometimes it helps to close your eyes to really feel the sound.
Remember: You can also play multiple sound samples together.

Perhaps you also would like to gift a chime to your friend or loved one.
You can check out our bundles here, you'll save some money if you by more than one chime.

You already have a Koshi and forgot which one? Check out our article here.

Related posts
© 2017-2022 Gaiachimes LTD. All Rights Reserved.