Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Remarkable clarity of tone. Review by DAVID R
Quality
Price
Value
I first encountered these chimes in Carcassonne and bought a set because I thought them to be unusual in the quality of manufacture, giving a clarity of gentle tone that was very pleasing. A member of the family having since admired them and expressing a wish to own these chimes also, then this was the ideal opportunity to buy a birthday present that was actually wanted! Apparently, they are now also giving them the same pleasure as I get from my own chimes. A quality buy at a fair price. Recommended! (Posted on 10/16/2019)
Perfect Review by Leanne
Price
Value
Quality
Like most other reviews I found out about these types of chimes in a yoga class. They sound so magical, professional quality that I am sure will last a lifetime, I could not be any happier. My mum doesn't even like normal chimes but she loved it and asked if I could get her some!! (Posted on 10/13/2019)
Beautiful Chimes Review by Beauiful
Price
Value
Quality
I absolutely love these chimes. I will use them in the yoga classes I teach as the sound is just beautiful and perfect for savasana. I will order more to get the full experience and will hang some in my new home. (Posted on 8/22/2019)
Beautiful sound Review by Lululemon
Quality
Price
Value
Great service and a beautiful chime. Love using it during savasana in my yoga classes (Posted on 8/13/2019)
Ethereal Sounds in My Garden Review by PA Gardener
Value
Quality
Price
Recently I ordered the Aqua chime. The sound is so beautiful that,
after playing the chime recordings on the Gaiachimes.com website many times,
I ordered Aria to go with it. I have them in a sheltered spot on my back porch.
Looking forward to lots of good breezes! (Posted on 7/21/2019)
We love these Review by Ang
Value
Quality
Price
We have bought these chimes more than once for ourselves and gifts. Gently melodic and soothing - highly recommended. (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Soothing chimes Review by Chrissy
Price
Value
Quality
I heard the chimes for the first time in the relaxation at the end of a yin yoga class. I asked the teacher what they were and she told me they were Koshi chimes and were in fact a musical instrument. As soon as I got home I ordered the chimes. Delivery was very quick and I am delighted with them. (Posted on 7/20/2019)
Very nice chime Review by Kat
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered a chime for my son as a house warming gift. He loves it, as does his wife and 10 year old son. They live on a lake and they expressed how it adds to the enjoyment of the evening, sitting on their deck, listening to all the wildlife, accented by the beautiful tones of the chimes. I wanted to give them something unique and of good quality and it seems I have accomplished that! I will be ordering more from Gaiachimes in the future. Now I want one for myself. Peace and good health, Kat (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Wonderful!!! Review by Chris and Sheri
Quality
Price
Value
My wife absolutely loves her chimes! The sound is awesome and the build quality is terrific! And, the service that I received was second to none... I would never hesitate to order again from gaiachimes, and will be doing so again, soon... (Posted on 5/28/2019)
Soothing sounds Review by Barb
Quality
Price
Value
I first heard these chimes in a yoga class and I loved the tone and bought one for myself. I am enjoying them at home and also use them when teaching yoga classes. (Posted on 5/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Quality
    Price
    Value

Back to top