Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water

Availability: Out of stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Bought as a gift Review by Andi
Quality
Price
Value
I was so glad I purchased this beautiful chime. It was received with joy. (Posted on 1/13/2020)
Love the tone Review by Jw
Quality
Price
Value
Well packaged to arrive in perfect condition.smaller than i expected but the best chimes i have ever heard.i look forward to listening to them .really relaxing and soothing. (Posted on 1/12/2020)
Excellent Review by Pam
Quality
Price
Value
Bought as a gift for my friend who stresses a lot, I've taught her a bit of meditation, this chime has helped her tremendously. Now whilst meditating she has a fan blowing gently on the chime and just becomes totally relaxed.
She says it's the best gift she has ever had. (Posted on 1/12/2020)
Beautiful Chimes Review by Maude
Price
Value
Quality
I love my aqua chimes...they are never jarring or too loud. Very relaxing sound when out on the back verandah. Thank you Gaiachimes! (Posted on 1/12/2020)
Beautiful sounds Review by Kate
Value
Quality
Price
These wind chimes are absolutely beautiful to listen to. I’m not a fan of the usual wind chimes you hear, but these are on a different level! I bought one for a family member for Christmas and have just purchased a 2nd one for his Birthday as he loved it so much! (Posted on 1/11/2020)
Perfect for units Review by Ken
Value
Quality
Price
Have three different models I rotate every few weeks. Perfect in my unit, as I can enjoy them without disturbing my neighbours (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Excellent service and beautiful quality Review by Sarah
Value
Quality
Price
Thank you so much for the excellent service and speedy delivery. The chimes are amazing with excellent sound quality and a beautiful aesthetic
Not only enjoyed by me but loved by my 2 year old granddaughter who loves to walk around holding the chime and producing gorgeous gentle sounds (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Nice chime Review by JW
Value
Quality
Price
Lovely music and quality of construction. This chime was just what I wanted. It’s beautiful indoors or outside and makes just the right amount of sound. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Peaceful Review by C
Value
Quality
Price
My chime hangs from entryway in my house and is rung every time I pass. Helps keep me peaceful. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Lovely craftsmanship Review by Sue
Quality
Price
Value
Bought as a present / very good quality will buy one for myself for my garden lovely melodies very relaxing thank you (Posted on 1/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating 
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top