Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I Love it Review by Mari
Quality
Price
Value
Hi,

I recently received my Koshi Chime. Absolutely love it. I am a mental health clinician and I started to use this tool with my clients. They love it! This really enhances the healing experience. Great quality. Thank you. (Posted on 1/20/2019)
Very nice for ending a yoga class Review by Lili
Quality
Price
Value
I really like the soft sounds these chimes make, and I enjoy ending yoga class with them. It's a soothing way to move back to alertness and prepare to move back out into the world. (Posted on 1/19/2019)
Great Christmas Gift Review by Cori
Quality
Price
Value
Purchased the aqua water chimes for our granddaughter. She loves them and can’t wait to get the other three for her collection. (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Gaia Review by Susan
Quality
Price
Value
Beautiful sound (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Lovely!! Review by ss122348
Value
Quality
Price
Lovely, peaceful sounds, not overbearing. I bought Water and Fire as gifts. Delivery went smoothly , and my recipients are very happy! (Posted on 12/30/2018)
Magic Review by Hajnalka
Value
Quality
Price
Magic ✨ (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Excellent Review by Koshi chimes aqua
Value
Quality
Price
I love these chimes. The sound is a pure delight. (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Lovely Review by TLee
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered this as a wedding gift and was proud to give it. It’s not large but it is impressive in looks and sound (Posted on 10/10/2018)
Great sound and well made Review by Nicholas
Price
Value
Quality
Soothing and gentle sounds speak to the soul when stressed refocusing the mind to more important and simpler thoughts. (Posted on 10/9/2018)
Relaxing and Heavenly Beautiful Review by JanRai
Value
Quality
Price
I so much enjoy the surprise of my Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water...so soothing and heavenly and "she" keeps on softly and gently reminding me that her spirit is still with me by the continued sounds long after I think the musical nature is over! (Posted on 9/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top