Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water

Availability: In stock

US$58.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Wonderful!!! Review by Chris and Sheri
Quality
Price
Value
My wife absolutely loves her chimes! The sound is awesome and the build quality is terrific! And, the service that I received was second to none... I would never hesitate to order again from gaiachimes, and will be doing so again, soon... (Posted on 5/28/2019)
Soothing sounds Review by Barb
Quality
Price
Value
I first heard these chimes in a yoga class and I loved the tone and bought one for myself. I am enjoying them at home and also use them when teaching yoga classes. (Posted on 5/4/2019)
lovely Review by JG
Value
Quality
Price
Got these after hearing them at an event I attended. The sound is mesmerizing. Shipped quickly, lowest price around.highly recommend. (Posted on 5/4/2019)
Soothing Review by Jay T
Quality
Price
Value
I absolutely love this chime. The same one is used in the ‘sound bath’ I frequent at my local yoga studio. I love the tone so much that I bought it for my home. It makes me very happy to hear it every day. (Posted on 4/21/2019)
Bliss Review by Elin
Price
Value
Quality
Delightful sound. Perfect for use in my yoga classes. (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Amazing Review by Kimber Alisse
Price
Value
Quality
These chimes are incredible -- I first bought Earth and then decided to get Aqua so I could play them together. They sound beautiful together, but the tones of Aqua are so nice that it could easily be played alone. I'm very happy with my Koshi chimes. :) (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Great chimes! Review by Russell
Quality
Price
Value
Beautiful! (Posted on 3/24/2019)
wonderful Review by Haz
Quality
Price
Value
I am very pleased with the chimes and the delivery.. I will use you again. highly recommend. (Posted on 2/24/2019)
I Love it Review by Mari
Quality
Price
Value
Hi,

I recently received my Koshi Chime. Absolutely love it. I am a mental health clinician and I started to use this tool with my clients. They love it! This really enhances the healing experience. Great quality. Thank you. (Posted on 1/20/2019)
Very nice for ending a yoga class Review by Lili
Quality
Price
Value
I really like the soft sounds these chimes make, and I enjoy ending yoga class with them. It's a soothing way to move back to alertness and prepare to move back out into the world. (Posted on 1/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Koshi Chime Melody Aqua Water
  • How do you rate this product? *

    Rating  
    Value
    Quality
    Price

Back to top